NAI Member Agents & Staff

Daniel J. Alderman

Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 132
dalderman@naicir.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Michele Alderman

Title: Assistant To Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
maalderman@naicir.com

Joseph A. Bedard

Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 151
jbedard@naicir.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Charles Bender, II

Title: Marketing Asst. to Wm. M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: +1 717 731 4508
cbender@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Nicole Clark

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 117
nclark@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Anita P. Coakley

Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070
acoakley@naicir.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brett Crans

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 185
bcrans@naicir.com
Specialties: Property Management

Bruce Fields

Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 184
bfields@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Foley

Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 141
jfoley@naicir.com

William Gladstone

Title: REALTOR
Phone: +1 717 761 5070 Ext 120
wgladstone@naicir.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment