NAI CIR
1015 Mumma Road
Lemoyne, PA United States 17043
t(717) 761-5070 f(717) 975-9835
NAI CIR
Lemoyne

OUR PROFESSIONALS

Daniel J. Alderman

Title: REALTOR
Phone: (717) 761-5070 x132
dalderman@naicir.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Michele Alderman

Title: Assistant To Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: (717) 761-5070
maalderman@naicir.com

Joseph A. Bedard

Title: REALTOR
Phone: (717) 761-5070 x151
jbedard@naicir.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Charles Bender, II

Title: Marketing Asst. to Wm. M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: 717-731-4508
cbender@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Nicole Clark

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: (717) 761-5070 x117
nclark@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Anita P. Coakley

Title: REALTOR
Phone: (717) 761-5070
acoakley@naicir.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brett Crans

Title: Property Manager
Phone: 717-761-5070 x185
bcrans@naicir.com
Specialties: Property Management

Bruce Fields

Phone: (717) 761-5070 x184
bfields@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Foley

Title: REALTOR
Phone: (717) 761-5070 x141
jfoley@naicir.com

William Gladstone

Title: REALTOR
Phone: (717) 761-5070 x120
wgladstone@naicir.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment