NAI CIR
1015 Mumma Road
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania United States 17043
t1 (717) 761-5070 f1 (717) 975-9835
NAI CIR
Lemoyne

OUR PROFESSIONALS

Daniel J. Alderman

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext132
dalderman@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michele Alderman

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant To Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
maalderman@naicir.com

Joseph A. Bedard

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext151
jbedard@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Charles Bender, II

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Asst. to Wm. M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4508
cbender@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Nicole Clark

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext117
nclark@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Anita P. Coakley

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
acoakley@naicir.com
Specialties: Property Management

Brett Crans

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Property Manager
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext185
bcrans@naicir.com
Specialties: Property Management

Bruce Fields

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext184
bfields@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John Foley

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext141
jfoley@naicir.com

William Gladstone

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext120
wgladstone@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

E. Peter Higgins

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
phiggins@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Dylan Kelly

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant to Ida McMurray
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext124
dkelly@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Casey Khuri

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Director of Operations
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext134
ckhuri@naicir.com

Audi Kimmel

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
akimmel@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

M. Richard Kleiman

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
mkleiman@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Emily Kohl

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant to Nik Sgagias
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext131
ekohl@naicir.com

Nikolaos Kranias

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext121
nkranias@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Nathan Kranz

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4575
nkranz@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Ida McMurray, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4538
imcmurray@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brenda Miller

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant to Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext127
bmiller@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing

Ryan Murray

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext186
rmurray@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Gary Nalbandian

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
gnalbandian@naicir.com
Specialties: Retail

Deborah Player

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
dplayer@naicir.com

Craig J. Rahn

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext136
crahn@naicir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

James Ross

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: ASSOCIATE BROKER
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4515
jross@naicir.com
Specialties: Development, Financing, Industrial, Land, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Nikolas Sgagias

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4540
nsgagias@naicir.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Edan Shefet

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext190
eshefet@naicir.com

Jack Shepley

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
jshepley@ipg-cir.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Amanda Stauffer

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Assistant to Daniel J. Alderman
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
astauffer@naicir.com
Specialties: Marketing, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Bradley Swidler

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: REALTOR
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4520
bswidler@naicir.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Industrial, Investment

Katie Warrell

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant to William M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: 1 (717) 731-4547
kwarrell@naicir.com

Leah Wentz

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Assistant to William M. Gladstone, CCIM, SIOR
Phone: (171) 776-150 70Ext116
lwentz@naicir.com

Robin Zellers

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Broker of Record, President
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
rzellers@naicir.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Advisory / Consulting, Government Services, Special / Distressed Assets

Heather Zuwiala

Location: Lemoyne, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (717) 761-5070
hzuwiala@naicir.com